We’re sorry to see you go

Your subscription has been scheduled for cancellation. We truly appreciate you choosing Simple Game Host, and we hope to see you again in the future.

What happens next

  • Your subscription will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle.
  • You will not be charged again unless you reactivate before that date.
  • At the end of the billing period, your server will be automatically deprovisioned.
If you change your mind, you can reactivate your subscription at any time before the billing period ends from the Control Panel.